Dr. Silvino Escareno, Presidente
drescareno@schispanicoutreach.org

Veronica Morales, Secretaria
vmarleny8@gmail.com​

​Dra. Jacqueline Betancourt, Tesorera
betancourt1961@gmail.com ​

Gregory Torrales
gregtorrales@yahoo.com

Genaro Padilla
​ggproductions@sc.rr.com

Dennys Colon
dcolon@rcsd.net​

Dra. Karla Cruz​
kcruz.morel@gmail.com

Jessica Marie Johnson
jmjohnson543@gmail.com

Pastor Mark Dicks
aadicks@aol.com

Theresa Hill
thill@brookland.cc​


Dra. Carolina Rodriguez-Cook

caropa2002@yahoo.com

 

Nuestra Visión: "Una comunidad Latina organizada y sólida."