Our vision: An organized
and empowered Latino community.

Board of Directors

​​​​​

Dr. Silvino Escareno, Chairman 

drescareno@schispanicoutreach.org


Veronica Morales, Secretary

vmarleny8@gmail.com​


Dra. Jacqueline Betancourt, Treasurer

betancourt1961@gmail.com ​


Gregory Torrales
gregtorrales@yahoo.com


Genaro Padilla

​ggproductions@sc.rr.com


Dennys Colon
dcolon@rcsd.net​


Dra. Karla Cruz​
kcruz.morel@gmail.com


Jessica Marie Johnson

jmjohnson543@gmail.com


Pastor Mark Dicks

aadicks@aol.com


Theresa Hill

thill@brookland.cc


Dra. Carolina Rodriguez-Cook

caropa2002@yahoo.com